Upcoming Fixtures


If you wish to play in a fixture below that is still waiting to be selected, but cannot make it to the clubhouse, please email the captain at least 5 days before the game.

Please confirm you are still playing at a SELECTED FIXTURE below by signing the paper copy on the fixture board at the club or send an email to the captain or league manager.

By clicking on a selected fixture below you can view the teams that have been picked.

|
Not Selected / Uploaded
|
Cancelled
22 May, Wed 22 May 2:30pm 4TMX A A
  
23 May, Thu 23 May 2pm 5TMX A A
  
24 May, Fri 24 May 2:30pm 5RMX H H
  
25 May, Sat 25 May 10am
TOP CLUB
TC
26 May, Sun 26 May 2:30pm
HAYWARDS HEATH
5TMX H H
  
28 May, Tue 28 May 6pm
A TEAM SOUTHWICK
3RMEN A A
BHDA
28 May, Tue 28 May 6pm
B TEAM HANGLETON
3RMEN H H
BHDB
29 May, Wed 29 May 2:30pm 5TMX H H
  
30 May, Thu 30 May 2pm
SHOREHAM
1MXR/T/P A A
HVL
31 May, Fri 31 May 2:30pm
WOODINGDEAN
1MXR/T/P H H
HVL
2 Jun, Sun 2 Jun 2pm
ADASTRA
5TMX A A
  
4 Jun, Tue 4 Jun 6pm
A TEAM MACKIE
3RMEN A A
BHDA
4 Jun, Tue 4 Jun 6pm
B TEAM LEWES
3RMEN H H
BHDB
5 Jun, Wed 5 Jun 2pm
PORTSLADE
4TMX A A
  
6 Jun, Thu 6 Jun 2:30pm
PORTSLADE
1MXR/T/P H H
HVL
8 Jun, Sat 8 Jun 2pm
LANCING
4RMX A A
  
10 Jun, Mon 10 Jun 6pm H H
AP
11 Jun, Tue 11 Jun 2pm
WOODINGDEAN
1MXR/T/P A A
HVL
11 Jun, Tue 11 Jun 6pm
A TEAM WOODINGDEAN
3RMEN H H
BHDA
11 Jun, Tue 11 Jun 6pm
B TEAM HOVE & KINGSWAY
3RMEN H H
BHDB
12 Jun, Wed 12 Jun 2pm
HAYWARDS HEATH
5TMX A A
  
13 Jun, Thu 13 Jun 2pm
ADASTRA
1MXR/T/P A A
HVL
13 Jun, Thu 13 Jun 2:30pm
SHOREHAM
4TMX H H
  
14 Jun, Fri 14 Jun 2pm
ROTTINGDEAN
5TMX A A
  
15 Jun, Sat 15 Jun 2pm
THE DRIVE
5TMX A A
  
16 Jun, Sun 16 Jun 2:30pm
WEST HOATHLY
4TMX H H
  
17 Jun, Mon 17 Jun 6pm H H
AP
18 Jun, Tue 18 Jun 6pm
A TEAM HOVE & KINGSWAY
3RMEN A A
BHDA
18 Jun, Tue 18 Jun 6pm
B TEAM HANGLETON
3RMEN A A
BHDB
19 Jun, Wed 19 Jun 2pm
BRIGHTON
5TMX A A
  
20 Jun, Thu 20 Jun
SUSSEX COUNTY V MIDDLESEX
  
21 Jun, Fri 21 Jun
STRAWBERRY TEA - SOUTHWICK
  
AL
Adur League
AP
Australian Pairs
BHDA
Brighton Hove & District Mens League, Team A
BHDB
Brighton Hove & District Mens League, Team B
WBL
Brighton Hove & District Womens League
 
Club Friendly
HVL
Hove League
 
Other Fixtures & Events
SABC
SABC
TC
Top Club