Complete Season

Contact links:

Fixtures 2019

By clicking on a selected fixture below you can view the teams that have been picked.

|
Not Selected / Uploaded
|
Cancelled
20 Apr, Sat 20 Apr
GREENS OPEN
  
20 Apr, Sat 20 Apr 10:30am
FIRST ROLL UP WITH CAPTAINS AND HOT CROSS BUNS
  
2 May, Thu 2 May 2:30pm 4TMX H H
  
5 May, Sun 5 May 2pm 5RMX A A
  
10 May, Fri 10 May 2:30pm
LEWES
4RMX H H
  
11 May, Sat 11 May 2pm 5TMX A A
  
12 May, Sun 12 May 2:30pm 4TMX H H
  
14 May, Tue 14 May 6pm
A TEAM HOVE & KINGSWAY
3RMEN H H
BHDA
14 May, Tue 14 May 6pm
B TEAM LEWES
3RMEN A A
BHDB
15 May, Wed 15 May 2pm 1MXR/T/P A A
HVL
18 May, Sat 18 May 2:30pm 5TMX H H
  
19 May, Sun 19 May 2:30pm 4RMX H H
  
21 May, Tue 21 May 6pm
A TEAM HOLLINGBURY
3RMEN H H
BHDA
21 May, Tue 21 May 6pm
B TEAM HOVE & KINGSWAY
3RMEN A A
BHDB
22 May, Wed 22 May 2:30pm 4TMX A A
  
23 May, Thu 23 May 2pm 5TMX A A
  
24 May, Fri 24 May 2:30pm 5RMX H H
  
25 May, Sat 25 May 10am
TOP CLUB
TC
26 May, Sun 26 May 2pm 5TMX A A
  
28 May, Tue 28 May 6pm
A TEAM SOUTHWICK
3RMEN A A
BHDA
28 May, Tue 28 May 6pm
B TEAM HANGLETON
3RMEN H H
BHDB
29 May, Wed 29 May 2:30pm 5TMX H H
  
30 May, Thu 30 May 2pm
SHOREHAM
1MXR/T/P A A
HVL
2 Jun, Sun 2 Jun 2pm
ADASTRA
5TMX A A
  
4 Jun, Tue 4 Jun 6pm
A TEAM MACKIE
3RMEN A A
BHDA
4 Jun, Tue 4 Jun 6pm
B TEAM LEWES
3RMEN H H
BHDB
5 Jun, Wed 5 Jun 2pm 4TMX A A
  
6 Jun, Thu 6 Jun 2:30pm 1MXR/T/P H H
HVL
8 Jun, Sat 8 Jun 2pm 4RMX A A
  
10 Jun, Mon 10 Jun 6pm H H
AP
11 Jun, Tue 11 Jun 2pm
WOODINGDEAN
1MXR/T/P A A
HVL
11 Jun, Tue 11 Jun 6pm
A TEAM WOODINGDEAN
3RMEN H H
BHDA
11 Jun, Tue 11 Jun 6pm
B TEAM HOVE & KINGSWAY
3RMEN H H
BHDB
12 Jun, Wed 12 Jun 2pm 5TMX A A
  
13 Jun, Thu 13 Jun 2pm 1MXR/T/P A A
HVL
13 Jun, Thu 13 Jun 2:30pm 4TMX H H
  
14 Jun, Fri 14 Jun 2pm
ROTTINGDEAN
5TMX A A
  
15 Jun, Sat 15 Jun 2pm 5TMX A A
  
16 Jun, Sun 16 Jun 2:30pm 4TMX H H
  
17 Jun, Mon 17 Jun 6pm H H
AP
18 Jun, Tue 18 Jun 6pm
A TEAM HOVE & KINGSWAY
3RMEN A A
BHDA
18 Jun, Tue 18 Jun 6pm
B TEAM HANGLETON
3RMEN A A
BHDB
19 Jun, Wed 19 Jun 2pm
BRIGHTON
5TMX A A
  
20 Jun, Thu 20 Jun
SUSSEX COUNTY V MIDDLESEX
  
21 Jun, Fri 21 Jun
STRAWBERRY TEA - SOUTHWICK
  
22 Jun, Sat 22 Jun 2:30pm 6TMX H H
  
24 Jun, Mon 24 Jun 6pm A A
AP
25 Jun, Tue 25 Jun 10am
SOUTHWICK
3TLADY A A
WBL
25 Jun, Tue 25 Jun 6pm
A TEAM HOLLINGBURY
3RMEN A A
BHDA
25 Jun, Tue 25 Jun 6pm
PLAY OFF: WINNERS DIV 4a vs DIV 4b
3RMEN
BHDB
26 Jun, Wed 26 Jun 2pm 4RMX A A
  
27 Jun, Thu 27 Jun 2:30pm 1MXR/T/P A A
HVL
28 Jun, Fri 28 Jun 2:30pm
ROTTINGDEAN
5TMX H H
  
29 Jun, Sat 29 Jun 2:30pm 6TMX A A
  
30 Jun, Sun 30 Jun
  
1 Jul, Mon 1 Jul 2:30pm
SHOREHAM
1MXR/T/P H H
HVL
1 Jul, Mon 1 Jul 6pm A A
AP
2 Jul, Tue 2 Jul 10:15am 3TLADY H H
WBL
2 Jul, Tue 2 Jul 2:30pm 3TLADY A A
  
2 Jul, Tue 2 Jul 6pm
A TEAM SOUTHWICK
3RMEN H H
BHDA
2 Jul, Tue 2 Jul 6pm
BHD LG DIV 4 PLAY OFF's
BHDB
3 Jul, Wed 3 Jul 2:30pm 4RMX H H
  
4 Jul, Thu 4 Jul 2pm
VICARAGE
4TMX A A
  
4 Jul, Thu 4 Jul 6pm
SOUTHWICK HOSTING SX COUNTY PAIRS
  
8 Jul, Mon 8 Jul 2:30pm 3RLADY H H
  
9 Jul, Tue 9 Jul 10am 3TLADY A A
WBL
9 Jul, Tue 9 Jul 6pm
A TEAM MACKIE
3RMEN H H
BHDA
10 Jul, Wed 10 Jul 2:30pm 4RMX H H
  
11 Jul, Thu 11 Jul 2:30pm 1MXR/T/P H H
HVL
11 Jul, Thu 11 Jul 6pm
SOUTHWICK HOSTING SX COUNTY PAIRS
  
12 Jul, Fri 12 Jul 2pm
WOODINGDEAN
1MXR/T/P A A
HVL
13 Jul, Sat 13 Jul
SOUTHWICK TRIPLES DAY
  
14 Jul, Sun 14 Jul 2:30pm 4TMX H H
  
16 Jul, Tue 16 Jul 2pm
PORTSLADE
3TLADY A A
WBL
16 Jul, Tue 16 Jul 6pm
A TEAM WOODINGDEAN
3RMEN A A
BHDA
17 Jul, Wed 17 Jul 2pm
PEACEHAVEN
5RMX A A
  
18 Jul, Thu 18 Jul 2:30pm 5TMX H H
  
19 Jul, Fri 19 Jul 6pm 5TMX H H
AL
20 Jul, Sat 20 Jul 2:30pm 4TMX H H
  
21 Jul, Sun 21 Jul 2:30pm 5RMX H H
  
22 Jul, Mon 22 Jul 6pm A A
AP
23 Jul, Tue 23 Jul
LADIES INVITATION DAY
  
23 Jul, Tue 23 Jul 10am
SOUTHWICK
3TLADY H H
WBL
24 Jul, Wed 24 Jul 2:30pm 4TMX H H
  
25 Jul, Thu 25 Jul 2pm
BURGESS HILL
4TMX A A
  
26 Jul, Fri 26 Jul 6pm 5TMX H H
AL
29 Jul, Mon 29 Jul 6pm A A
AP
30 Jul, Tue 30 Jul 10am 3TLADY H H
WBL
1 Aug, Thu 1 Aug
  
2 Aug, Fri 2 Aug 6pm 5TMX A A
AL
4 Aug, Sun 4 Aug
  
4 Aug, Sun 4 Aug
ADUR TOP TEAM
  
5 Aug, Mon 5 Aug 6pm H H
AP
6 Aug, Tue 6 Aug 10am 3TLADY H H
WBL
7 Aug, Wed 7 Aug 2pm 5TMX A A
  
8 Aug, Thu 8 Aug 2pm 4TMX A A
  
9 Aug, Fri 9 Aug 6pm 5TMX A A
AL
10 Aug, Sat 10 Aug 2:30pm 4TMX A A
  
11 Aug, Sun 11 Aug
  
12 Aug, Mon 12 Aug 2:30pm
HENFIELD
5TMX H H
  
12 Aug, Mon 12 Aug 6pm H H
AP
13 Aug, Tue 13 Aug 10am 3TLADY A A
WBL
13 Aug, Tue 13 Aug 2:30pm
ADASTRA
1MXR/T/P H H
HVL
14 Aug, Wed 14 Aug 2pm 6RMX H H
  
15 Aug, Thu 15 Aug 2pm 3RLADY A A
  
16 Aug, Fri 16 Aug 5:30pm 5TMX A A
AL
18 Aug, Sun 18 Aug 2:30pm
  
19 Aug, Mon 19 Aug
SOUTHWICK CHARITY DAY
  
20 Aug, Tue 20 Aug 2pm 3TLADY H H
WBL
22 Aug, Thu 22 Aug 2:30pm 4RMX H H
  
23 Aug, Fri 23 Aug 5:30pm 5TMX H H
AL
24 Aug, Sat 24 Aug 10am
Australian Pairs Semi-final at Burgess Hill
  
24 Aug, Sat 24 Aug 2:30pm 4RMX A A
  
25 Aug, Sun 25 Aug 2:30pm 4TMX A A
  
27 Aug, Tue 27 Aug 10:15am 3TLADY A A
WBL
29 Aug, Thu 29 Aug 2:30pm 4TMX A A
  
31 Aug, Sat 31 Aug
  
31 Aug, Sat 31 Aug
  
1 Sep, Sun 1 Sep
CAPTAIN V. PRESIDENT
  
3 Sep, Tue 3 Sep 2:30pm
HURSTPIERPOINT
6TMX H H
  
4 Sep, Wed 4 Sep 2:30pm
SALTDEAN
5TMX H H
  
7 Sep, Sat 7 Sep 10am
NICHOLAS SOAMES FINAL
H H
  
8 Sep, Sun 8 Sep
SABC TOURNAMENT
  
8 Sep, Sun 8 Sep
Play offs Div A and Div B
HVL
10 Sep, Tue 10 Sep 2pm
HENFIELD
5TMX A A
  
11 Sep, Wed 11 Sep 2:30pm
ST. FRANCIS
5TMX H H
  
12 Sep, Thu 12 Sep 2:30pm
NORFOLK
5TMX H H
  
14 Sep, Sat 14 Sep 2:30pm
THE DRIVE
5TMX H H
  
17 Sep, Tue 17 Sep 2pm
HOLLINGBURY
6TMX A A
  
19 Sep, Thu 19 Sep 2pm
NORFOLK
5TMX A A
  
21 Sep, Sat 21 Sep
CANDLELIT BOWLS
  
22 Sep, Sun 22 Sep 10am
HENFIELD COMMUNITY CUP
  
29 Sep, Sun 29 Sep 10am
Round Robin at Hollingbury
1MXR/T/P A A
HVL

Indoor fixtures 2019

6 Oct, Sun 6 Oct
GREENS CLOSE
  
6 Dec, Fri 6 Dec 2pm
SHOREHAM
4RMX A A
  
8 Dec, Sun 8 Dec 2pm
AIBC
4RMX A A
  
5 Jan, Sun 5 Jan 2pm
AIBC
6RMX A A
SABC
12 Jan, Sun 12 Jan 2pm
WORTHING IBC
4RMX F F
  
29 Jan, Wed 29 Jan 2pm
AIBC
6RMX A A
SABC
14 Feb, Fri 14 Feb 2pm
SHOREHAM
4RMX A A
  
AL
Adur League
AP
Australian Pairs
BHDA
Brighton Hove & District Mens League, Team A
BHDB
Brighton Hove & District Mens League, Team B
WBL
Brighton Hove & District Womens League
 
Club Friendly
HVL
Hove League
 
Other Fixtures & Events
SABC
SABC
TC
Top Club